You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
TripADeal NRL team announcement: Round 19 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Beanies for Brain Cancer Round 19 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Friday, July 26.

Inspirational skipper Gareth Widdop has been named at five-eighth for his first game since Round 3 after recovering from a dislocated shoulder.

Widdop's return has seen Corey Norman shift to fullback and Matt Dufty move to the bench in place of the reserves-bound Patrick Kaufusi.

Zac Lomax (thumb) has been named in a new-look wing partnership with NRL debutant Jason Saab (St George Illawarra player No. 226) in place of Jonus Pearson and Mikaele Ravalawa.

Dragons support beanies for brain cancer round

NRL squad for Round 19 v South Sydney Rabbitohs –

1. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Jason Saab – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Gareth Widdop – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX

14. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Matt Dufty– sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Reece Robson
19. Jacob Host
20. Patrick Kaufusi
21. Mikaele Ravalawa