You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 19

South Sydney coach Wayne Bennett has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Rabbitohs' Round 19 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Friday, July 26.

The Rabbitohs are unchanged following their last start win over the North Queensland Cowboys, although Sam (shoulder) and Tom Burgess (ankle) have been named in the reserves and may make their returns.

South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL squad for Round 19 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

  1. Adam Doueihi
    2. Dane Gagai
    3. James Roberts
    4. Braidon Burns
    5. Campbell Graham
    6. Cody Walker (c)
    7. Adam Reynolds
    8. Junior Tatola
    9. Damien Cook
    10. Dean Britt
    11. John Sutton
    12. Ethan Lowe
    13. Cameron Murray

14. Tom Amone
15. Mark Nicholls
16. Jaydn Su'A
17. Kyle Turner
18. Connor Tracey
19. Corey Allan
20. Sam Burgess
21. Thomas Burgess