You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 19 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their teams to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs at WIN Stadium on Sunday, July 28.

The CC Dragons will commence at 1:10pm and will be looking to consolidate their place in the competition's top four. Their game will be live on Channel Nine.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will be the precursor to the CC Dragons (11:15am kick-off). A last start loss to the Roosters have them precariously placed as far as finals football goes.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 19 v Rabbitohs –

1. Jai Field
2. Lachlan Maranta
3. Tristan Sailor
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Jayden Morgan
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Patrick Kaufusi
12. Jacob Host
13. Jackson Ford


14. Eli Levido
15. Charly Runciman
16. Topiese Taufa
18. Luke Gale

Jersey Flegg team: Round 19 v Rabbitohs –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Tyler Moon
4. Matthew Delbanco
5. Dante Lusio
6. Jayden Sullivan
7. Blair Grant
8. Jalal Bazzaz
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Luke Gale
12. Bailey Antrobus
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Harris Georgopoulos
15. Hudson Spicer
16. Simeone Taateo
18. Ben Fulton

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners