You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup team: Round 16 v Newtown Jets

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head has named his Round 16 team to play the Newtown Jets for the Tom Kirk Cup at Henson Park on Saturday, July 6.

The CC Dragons will kick-off at 3pm as they go tit-for-tat for the competition lead with the Bulldogs, who sit one point ahead of them on the ladder.

Jersey Flegg have a competition-wide bye over the next fortnight.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 16 v Newtown Jets –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Jason Gillard
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Zeik Foster
7. Adam Clune
8. Topiese Taufa
9. Eli Levido
10. Jayden Morgan
11. Charly Runciman
12. Ashleigh Nisbet
13. Joe Lovodua


14. Shalom O'Ofou
15. Nathan Leatigaga
16. Juvilee Samiu
18. Luke Gale

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners