You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup team: Round 17 v Mounties

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head has named his Round 17 team to play the Mounties at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, July 14.

The CC Dragons will kick-off at 3:45pm in a crucial clash to maintain their standing in the competition's top four.

Jersey Flegg have a competition-wide bye this week.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 17 v Mounties –

1. Jai Field
2. Jason Saab
3. Lachlan Maranta
4. Steven Marsters
5. Shaun Sauni-Esau
6. Zeik Foster
7. Adam Clune
8. Topiese Taufa
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Charly Runciman
12. Jackson Ford
13. Mitch Allgood


14. Eli Levido
15. Shalom O'Ofou
16. Jayden Morgan
18. Luke Gale