You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
24-hour warning: Round 14 v Sea Eagles

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his Round 14 squad to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday, June 16.

Lachlan Timm and Josh Kerr are the two players to drop out of the initial 21-man squad.

Centre Zac Lomax was ruled out on Friday due to a broken thumb. The NRL granted the Dragons approval for Lachlan Maranta to replace Lomax.

NRL squad for Round 14 v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jonus Pearson – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
22. Lachlan Maranta – sponsored by Tosich Group
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Reece Robson – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
16. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970) 
17. Jai Field – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Luciano Leilua
19. Jordan Pereira