You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 14

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles coach Des Hasler has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons at Lottoland on Sunday, June 16.

The Sea Eagles have named the same 17 that downed the Cowboys in Townsville last weekend.

Sea Eagles squad to face St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Tom Trbojevic
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Dylan Walker
4. Moses Suli
5. Reuben Garrick
6. Cade Cust
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Martin Taupau
11. Joel Thompson
12. Curtis Sironen
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Manase Fainu
15. Jack Gosiewski
16. Morgan Boyle
17. Taniela Paseka
18. Brendan Elliot
19. Kane Elgey
20. Haumole Olakau'atu
21. Lloyd Perrett

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners