You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has named his mandatory 21-man squad to face the St George Illawarra Dragons on Sunday, May 19 at Mudgee's Glen Willow Stadium.

The Knights remain 1-17 following their last start win over the Bulldogs; their third-straight win in a row.

Newcastle Knights squad: Round 10 v Dragons –

1. Kalyn Ponga

2. Edrick Lee

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. David Klemmer

9. Danny Levi

10. Daniel Saifiti

11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

12. Mitch Barnett

13. Tim Glasby


14. Kurt Mann

15. Herman Ese'ese

16. James Gavet

17. Sione Mata'utia

18. Josh King

19. Pasami Saulo

20. Jamie Buhrer

21. Mason Lino

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners