You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team: Round 9 v Thunderbolts

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau has named his team to face the Victoria Thunderbolts on Saturday, May 11 at Leichhardt Oval.

The game will kick-off at 12:30pm and will be the second of seven games to be played at the Jersey Flegg Magic Round this weekend.

The Canterbury Cup NSW has a competition-wide bye round this weekend.

Jersey Flegg team: Round 9 v Victoria Thunderbolts –

  1. Cody Ramsey
    2. Sam McCann
    3. Tyler Moon
    4. Jiye Ellis
    5. Jason Saab
    6. Jake Brisbane
    7. Blair Grant
    8. Eddie Blacker
    9. Blake Barbuto
    10. Matthew Nicholson
    11. Luke Gale (c)
    12. Matthew Delbanco
    13. Shalom O'Ofou


  1. Jalal Bazzaz
    15. Hudson Spicer
    16. Bailey Antrobus
    17. Bailey Dickinson
    18. Ethan George
    19. Jye McRae
    20. Harris Georgopoulos
Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners