You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Round 4 clash against the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium on Sunday, April 7.

Luciano Leilua and Jonus Pearson are the two players to drop out of the initial squad named on Tuesday.

Tyson Frizell has been promoted from the reserves into the 17 as a result of Leilua's omission; a positive sign the New South Wales and Australian representative will play his first game since Round 1 after suffering a lacerated testicle.  

NRL squad for Round 4 v Newcastle Knights - 

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
16. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
18. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Domus Lighting
19. Mitch Allgood
20. Jai Field