You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Round 3 v Broncos

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 3 clash against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday, March 28.

Matt Dufty and Mitch Allgood are the two to drop out of the team, joining Jonus Pearson and Reece Robson as the others to drop out of the initial 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

Zac Lomax joins the interchange as a result of Dufty's omission.

NRL squad for Round 3 v Brisbane Broncos –

1. Gareth Widdop – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by SMAI
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Jacob Host – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
16. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners