You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brisbane coach Anthony Seibold has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Broncos' Round 3 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Suncorp Stadium on March 28.

The Broncos have named an unchanged 17 from their big last start win over the North Queensland Cowboys.

Brisbane Broncos NRL squad for Round 3 v Dragons –

1. Darius Boyd
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
4. Jack Bird
5. Jamayne Isaako
6. Anthony Milford
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Tevita Pangai Junior
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Joe Ofahengaue
11. Alex Glenn
12. David Fifita
13. Matt Gillett


14. Kotoni Staggs
15. Jaydn Su'A
16. Thomas Flegler
17. Shaun Fensom
18. Patrick Carrigan
19. Patrick Mago
20. Izaia Perese
21. Gehamat Shibasaki

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners