You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 2 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 2 teams to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Metricon High Performance Centre on Saturday, March 23.

Darren Nicholls will be out for approximately six weeks after fracturing his scapula in the CC Dragons' last-start draw against the Mounties. Eli Levido comes into the side at halfback.

Round 2 will be the young Dragons' first official game of 2019 following a Jersey Flegg competition-wide bye round last weekend.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 2 v Rabbitohs –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Lachlan Maranta
3. Charly Runciman
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Jai Field
7. Eli Levido
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Joe Lovodua
12. Jackson Ford
13. Hayden Lomax


14. Zeik Foster
15. Ashleigh Nisbet
16. Jayden Morgan
17. Eddie Blacker

Jersey Flegg team: Round 2 v Rabbitohs –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Matthew Delbanco
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Jason Saab
6. Tyler Moon
7. Blair Grant
8. Bailey Dickinson
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Luke Gale (c)
12. Hudson Spicer
13. Shalom O'Ofou


14. Jalal Bazzaz
15. Ben Fulton
16. Dante Lusio
17. Jake Brisbane
18. Ethan George
19. Jye McRae
20. Harris Georgopoulos
21. Bailey Antrobus
22. Jiye Ellis

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners