You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Canterbury Cup NSW team: Round 1

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup coach Mat Head has named his Round 1 team to play the Mounties at Aubrey Keech Reserve on Friday, March 15 (6pm).

13 of the CC Dragons are currently a part of the club's full-time NRL squad.

The entire Jersey Flegg Under-20s competition will commence next weekend.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 1 v Mounties –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Lachlan Maranta
3. Charly Runciman
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jonus Pearson
6. Jai Field
7. Darren Nicholls (c)
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Joe Lovodua
12. Jackson Ford
13. Mitchell Allgood


14, Hayden Lomax
15. Ashleigh Nisbet
16. Eddie Blacker
18. Shaun Sauni-Esau
20. Eli Levido

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners