You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 21 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 21 team to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday, August 4 (12:45pm) at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

The Dragons weren't good enough to beat the Wyong Roos last weekend and will be looking for a good performance against the Bulldogs.

ISP team for Round 21 v Bulldogs:

1. Pat Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Steven Marsters
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Mitchell Allgood
11. Jackson Ford
12. Joe Lovodua
13. Hame Sele

14. Ash Nisbet
15. Damien Sironen
16. Trent Peoples
17. TJ Uele
20. Jack Payne