You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 18 v Wentworthville

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 18 team to play the Wentworthville Magpies on Sunday, July 15 at Jubilee Oval.

The Dragons will be out to make amends following their last start loss to the Penrith Panthers in the 1:45pm curtain-raiser to the NRL's clash against the Wests Tigers.

ISP team for Round 18 v Wentworthville Magpies:

1. Pat Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Steven Marsters
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field  
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Mitchell Allgood
11. Jackson Ford
12. Joe Lovodua
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Adam Clune
15. Damien Sironen
16. Trent Peoples
17. TJ Uele
18. Jack Payne
19. Jayden Morgan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners