You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 14 v Wentworthville

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 14 team to play the Wentworthville Magpies on Sunday, June 10 at Ringrose Park.

The ISP Dragons will be looking to go back-to-back following their big win against the North Sydney Bears.

The Jersey Flegg Under-20s Dragons have a bye this weekend. 

ISP team for Round 14 v Wentworthville:

1. Patrick Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Steven Marsters
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jacob Host
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Hame Sele 

14. Joe Lovodua
15. Jackson Ford
18. Ryan Fletcher
19. Pio Sokobalavu

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners