You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 15 v Blacktown Workers

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 15 team to play the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles on Sunday, June 17 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong (1pm).

The ISP Dragons currently sit at fourth on the competition ladder following their third-straight win over the Wentworthville Magpies.

ISP team for Round 15 v Blacktown Workers:

1. Patrick Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Steven Marsters
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Josh Kerr
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Jackson Ford
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Hame SeleĀ 

14. Joe Lovodua
15. Jayden Morgan
18. Ryan Fletcher
20. Pio Sokobalavu