You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 15 clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium on Saturday, June 16.

The team remains unchanged following the Dragons' 18-16 win over the Bulldogs on Monday afternoon, with Kurt Mann and Jason Nightingale's swap between the bench and the wing formalised.

The Dragons will kick-off at 5:30pm, with the Jersey Flegg clash between the Red V and Manly to start the day's proceedings at 3:15pm.

NRL squad for Round 15 v Sea Eagles:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Kurt Mann – sponsored by SMAI
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
15. Jason Nightingale– sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
17. Jacob Host – sponsored by Domus Lighting
18. Blake Lawrie
19. Patrick Herbert
20. Reece Robson
21. Hame Sele