You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 14 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 14 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Paul Vaughan, Ben Hunt (200th NRL game), Tyson Frizell and Jack de Belin will all back up from State of Origin I.

However, Jacob Host comes on to the bench in place of Blake Lawrie, while Kurt Mann and Jason Nightingale swap between the interchange and the wing.

McGregor will also enjoy his 100th NRL game in charge of the Red V.

NRL team for Round 14 v Bulldogs:

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by Relativity in the Loop
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
15. Kurt Mann – sponsored by Wollongong Diagnostics
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX                                        
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Destination Wollongong
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

5.  Jason Nightingale – sponsored by SMAI
14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Addbuild Additions
16. Leeson Ah Mau – sponsored by Westfund
19. Jacob Host – sponsored by Domus Lighting

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners