You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 10 v Bulldogs

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 10 team to play against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday, May 12 at Belmore Sportsground (3pm).

Following their 42-12 win over the Western Suburbs Magpies, Head has maintained his reshuffle that saw Jai Field shift to five-eighth and Pat Herbert to fullback.

In a further boon for the ISP Dragons, Darren Nicholls (throat) and Luciano Leilua (ankle) have been named to play.

ISP team for Round 10 v Bulldogs:

1. Patrick Herbert
2. John Tohi
3. Matheson Johns
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Hame Sele
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Josh Kerr
11. Mitchell Allgood
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Blake Lawrie

15. Jackson Ford
16. Jayden Morgan
17. TJ Uele
18. Jack Payne
19. Stuart Mason

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners