You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP/Jersey Flegg teams: Round 8 v Penrith Panthers

The St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership and Jersey Flegg sides have been named ahead of their clashes against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday, April 28.

The Jersey Flegg side – coached by Wayne Collins – will kick start the day's proceedings at 11am as they look to bounce back from the close defeat to the Warriors last weekend.

While they lose Jayden Morgan and Matheson Johns to the ISP side, the likes of Dylan Morris and Cooper Purcell will feature for the Under-20s.

Mat Head's ISP side have been forced to make changes also following Reuben Garrick's ankle injury. Tristan Sailor maintains his spot in the side as Darren Nicholls continues his ongoing rehabilitation of a throat injury.

The ISP team will follow their Jersey Flegg counterparts at 1pm in Wollongong.

ISP team for Round 8 v Penrith Panthers:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jack Payne
8.  Hame Sele
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Joe Lovodua
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Jayden Morgan
15. Damien Sironen
16. Stuart Mason
17. TJ Uele

Jersey Flegg team for Round 8 v Penrith Panthers:

1. Steve Marsters
2. Sam McCann
3. Dylan Morris
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tyler Moon
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Juvilee Samiu 
11. Trent Peoples
12. Luke Gale
13. Matthew Delbanco

14. Tyran Wishart
15. Tom Angel
16. Donte Lusio
17. Bailey Dickinson
18.  Jack Cross

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners