You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's preliminary finals clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium on Saturday, September 23.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 2:30pm with the NRL preliminary final between the Sydney Roosters and North Queensland Cowboys scheduled for 7:40pm.

The Dragons had the week off last weekend after they defeated the Penrith Panthers 18-14 in week one of the finals.

NYC Squad for Finals Week Three v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Jackson Ford
5. Jason Gillard
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Tristan Sailor
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Dowel
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Matt Shepherd
16. Jackson Willis
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Tom Angel
19. Jack Cross
20. Bailey Dickinson
21. Dylan Morris
22. Dane Francis
23. Max Bailey

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners