You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has trimmed his squad to 20 players ahead of the Finals Week One clash against the Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium on Saturday, September 9.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 5pm with the NRL elimination final between the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles and Panthers scheduled for 7:40pm.

Dylan Morris, Vinnie Tikeri and Bailey Dickinson are the three unlucky players to miss out on selection.

NYC Squad for Finals Week One v Penrith Panthers:

1. Zac Lomax
2. Steven Marsters 
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Joe Lovodua 
7. Tristan Sailor 
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Dowel 
11. Jackson Ford 
12. Jayden Morgan 
13. Brayden Gallagher 
14. TJ Uele
15. Matt Shepherd
16. Jackson Willis 
17. Hayden Lomax 
18. Trent Peoples 
20. Tom Angel 
21. Dane Francis 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners