You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Finals Week One clash against the Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium on Saturday, September 9.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 5pm with the NRL elimination final between the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles and Panthers scheduled for 7:40pm.

The Dragons finished the regular season at third on the NYC competition ladder following their draw with the Bulldogs last weekend.

NYC Squad for Finals Week One v Penrith Panthers

1. Zac Lomax
2. Steven Marsters
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Tristan Sailor
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Dowel
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Matt Shepherd
16. Jackson Willis
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Trent Peoples
19. Dylan Morris
20. Tom Angel
21. Dane Francis
22. Vinnie Tikeri
23. Bailey Dickinson