You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in week two of the Intrust Super Premiership finals against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The game is set to commence at 5pm on Sunday, September 10 at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

Illawarra eliminated the Mounties last weekend with a thrilling 30-26 win and will now face the Bulldogs who were beaten in extra time by the Wyong Roos.

ISP Team for Finals Week Two v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Matt Dufty
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Taane Milne
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Jai Field
7. Adam Clune
8. Blake Lawrie
9. Jake Marketo
10. Jacob Hind
11. Jacob Host
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Will Matthews
14. Sam Clune
15. Jesse Dee
16. Josh Kerr
18. Siliva Havili
19. Jack Payne
20. Kalifa Faifai Loa
21. Rhys Kennedy

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners