You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Members Appreciation Round 26 clash against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Will Matthews and Taane Milne are the two men to miss out on the Dragons' season-defining clash on Sunday afternoon.

NRL Squad for Round 26 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs:

1. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Josh Dugan
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Kurt Mann
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Hame Sele
16. Blake Lawrie
17. Josh McCrone
19. Kalifa Faifai Loa
20. Luciano Leilua

NYC Squad for Round 26 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs:

1. Zac Lomax
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Jackson Ford
5. Jason Gillard
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Tristan Sailor
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Dowel
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
16. Jackson Willis
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Matt Shepherd
21. Dane Francis
22. Vinnie Tikeri

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners