You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named a 21-man squad for the Round 26 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, September 3.

Josh Dugan (disciplinary issues) has been named in the centres in place of Kurt Mann, who shifts to halfback for the Members Appreciation Round clash.

Josh McCrone moves to the bench, while Kalifa Faifai Loa has been named in the reserves.

NRL Squad for Round 26 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1.     Matt Dufty

2.     Nene Macdonald

3.     Josh Dugan

4.     Tim Lafai

5.     Jason Nightingale

6.     Gareth Widdop

7.     Kurt Mann

8.     Leeson Ah Mau

9.     Cameron McInnes

10.  Paul Vaughan

11.  Tyson Frizell

12.  Joel Thompson

13.  Jack de Belin


14.  Tariq Sims

15.  Hame Sele

16.  Blake Lawrie

17.  Josh McCrone

18.  Will Matthews

19.  Kalifa Faifai Loa

20.  Taane Milne

21.  Luciano Leilua

Players Unavaliable

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Levi Dodd (knee) – season

Russell Packer (knee) – indefinite

Euan Aitken (shoulder) – season

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners