You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in the Elimination Final of the Intrust Super Premiership against Mounties at 2pm on Sunday, September 3 at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

ISP Team for Elimination Final v Mounties

1. Jai Field

2. Izaac Thompson

3. Taane Milne

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Jordan Pereira

6. Jack Payne

7. Adam Clune

8. Rhys Kennedy

9. Jacob Marketo

10. Jacob Hind

11. Jacob Host

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Will Mathews


14. Samuel Clune

15. Jesse Dee

16. Josh Kerr

17. Siliva Havili

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners