You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 25 clash against the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on Sunday, August 27.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 1:45pm with the NRL fixture scheduled for 4pm.

The Dragons dropped to fourth on the NYC competition ladder following their loss to the Broncos last Friday night.

NYC Squad for Round 25 v Penrith Panthers

1. Zac Lomax
2. Jason Gillard
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Steven Marsters
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Tristan Sailor
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Dowel
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
16. Matt Shepherd
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Jackson Willis
19. Trent Peoples
20. Bailey Dickinson
21. Dylan Morris
22. Max Bailey
23. Dane Francis

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners