You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 for the Dragons' Round 24 clash against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night.

Taane Milne drops out of the 17 with Euan Aitken (shoulder) returning to the starting side. Josh McCrone (groin) will also return from the interchange.

Hame Sele (illness) has also been ruled out and will be replaced by Will Matthews on the bench. Tariq Sims and Leeson Ah Mau also swap between the interchange and the front row.

NRL Team for Round 24 v Brisbane Broncos:

1. Matt Dufty
3. Josh Dugan
21. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Kurt Mann
14. Tariq Sims
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
8. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Blake Lawrie
18. Josh McCrone
19. Will Matthews