You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Round 24 clash against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday.

Nene Macdonald (knee) was ruled out after the captain's run on Thursday morning. Taane Milne will start on the wing in the Papua New Guinean international's place.

Luciano Leilua is the other player to miss out on facing the Broncos.

NRL Squad for Round 24 v Brisbane Broncos:

1. Matt Dufty
17. Taane Milne
3. Josh Dugan
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Kurt Mann
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Hame Sele
16. Blake Lawrie
18. Josh McCrone
19. Will Matthews
21. Euan Aitken

NYC Squad for Round 24 v Brisbane Broncos:

1. Zac Lomax
2. Dane Francis
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Hayden Lomax 
10. Josh Dowel 
11. Jackson Ford 
12. Jayden Morgan 
13. Joe Lovodua 
14. TJ Uele
15. Brayden Gallagher
16. Dylan Morris
17. Trent Peoples 
18. Max Bailey 
21. Tom Angel
22. Jack Cross

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners