You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 24 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, August 19 at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Illawarra sit at seventh on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder after defeating the North Sydney Bears last weekend.

ISP Team for Round 24 v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles

1. Jai Field
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Izaac Thompson
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Adam Clune
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Rhys Kennedy
9. Jake Marketo
10. Jacob Hind
11. Jacob Host
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Will Matthews
14. Jack Payne
15. Jesse Dee
16. Josh Kerr
19. Sam Clune