You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 23 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the North Sydney Bears.

The game is set to commence at 12:40pm on Saturday, August 12 at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah and will be broadcast live on Fox League.

Illawarra enjoyed the bye last weekend following a crucial Round 21 win over the Newcastle Knights

ISP Team for Round 23 v North Sydney Bears

1. Jai Field
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Patrick Herbert
23. Izaac Thompson
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Josh Kerr
19. Sam Clune
10. Rhys Kennedy
11. Jesse Dee
12. Jacob Hind
13. Will Matthews
14. Jack Payne
15. Nathan Ford
18. Matthew Jurd
21. John Tohi

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners