You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his final team for the Dragons' Round 22 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

City Origin representative Jake Marketo will make his first start of the season from the bench as Russell Packer's replacements - who was ruled out on Thursday with a knee injury.

Jacob Host will also start in the back row with Tyson Frizell shifting back to the bench.

NRL Squad for Round 22 v South Sydney Rabbitohs:

1. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Josh Dugan
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
15. Jacob Host
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
11. Tyson Frizell
14. Tariq Sims
17. Kurt Mann
20. Jake Marketo

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners