You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 22 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium on Friday, August 4.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 3:45pm, with the NRL fixture scheduled for 6pm next door at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

The NYC fixture was relocated next door to Allianz Stadium at the request of the Sydney Cricket and Sports Ground Trust.

Members, partners and supporters with tickets who wish to watch the NYC game will need to enter Allianz Stadium via Gate K (Stadium Forecourt) and will be directed to unreserved seating in Bays 12-14.

The young Dragons remain in the top four on the NYC competition ladder despite a last start loss to the Newcastle Knights.

NYC Squad for Round 22 v South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Steven Marsters
2. Dylan Morris
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason (c)
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Josh Dowel
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jackson Ford
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
16. Bailey Dickinson
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Max Bailey
19. Jack Cross
20. Cooper Purcell
21. Dane Francis
22. Juvilee Samiu
23. Jayden Morgan