You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 21 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Newcastle Knights.

The game is set to commence at 12:40pm on Saturday, July 29 at McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle and will be broadcast live on Fox League.

Illawarra will be looking for a big win after suffering a crushing defeat to the Penrith Panthers last weekend.

ISP Team for Round 21 v Newcastle Knights:

1. Jordan Pereira
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Matheson Johns
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Adam Clune
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Hind
9. Jake Marketo
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Will Matthews
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Hame Sele
14. Sam Clune
15. Jesse Dee
16. Josh Kerr
17. Rhys Kennedy
21. Kal Collins

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners