You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 for the Dragons' Round 20 clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Matt Dufty will make his NRL debut at fullback with Jason Nightingale and Kurt Mann shifting back to the wing and the bench respectively from the squad named on Saturday afternoon.

Russell Packer (hip) will start from the bench for his 150th NRL game while Blake Lawrie and Taane Milne drop out altogether. 

NRL Squad for Round 20 v Sea Eagles:

18. Matt Dufty
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Jacob Host
17. Kurt Mann
20. Russell Packer

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners