You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 20 clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, July 23.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 9:45am and will be the first curtain-raiser for the NRL fixture scheduled for 2pm.

Despite a last start loss to the Raiders, the Dragons remain in the top four on the NYC competition ladder.

NYC Squad for Round 20 v Manly Sea Eagles:

1. Jai Field
2. Steven Marsters
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
9. Joe Lovodua
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jackson Ford
13. Brayden Gallagher
14. TJ Uele
15. Tom Angel
16. Cooper Purcell
17. Hayden Lomax
18. Josh Dowel
19. Jack Cross
20. Max Bailey
21. Dane Francis
22. Bailey Dickinson
23. Juvilee Samiu 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners