You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 19 clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Friday, July 14.

Will Matthews and Luciano Leilua are the two men to drop out of the initial 22-man squad that was named on Tuesday afternoon.

Josh Dugan (Origin duty) and Paul Vaughan (calf) will remain in the reserves, with a final call to be made on their availability one hour prior to kick-off.

NRL Squad for Round 19 v Canberra Raiders:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Taane Milne
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Leeson Ah Mau
11. Tariq Sims
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Jacob Host
15. Blake Lawrie
16. Hame Sele
17. Matt Dufty
18. Jake Marketo
19. Josh Dugan
21. Paul Vaughan

NYC Squad for Round 19 v Canberra Raiders

1. Jai Field
2. Steven Marsters
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Matt Sheppard
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jackson Ford
13. Joe Lovodua
15. Tom Angel
16. Brayden Gallagher
17. Josh Dowel
18. Hayden Lomax
19. Jack Cross
20. Max Bailey
23. Dane Francis

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners