You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

ISP Team: Round 19 v New Zealand Warriors

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his side to play in Round 19 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the New Zealand Warriors.

The game is set to commence at 3pm AEST on Saturday, July 15 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland.

Illawarra currently sit in seventh position on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder following their 24-10 win over Mounties a fortnight ago.

ISP Team for Round 19 v New Zealand Warriors

1. Patrick Herbert

2. Kalifa Faifai Loa

3. Jesse Dee

4. Jordan Pereira

5. Izaac Thompson

6. Adam Clune

7. Jack Payne

8. Mose Masoe

9. Reece Robson

10. Jacob Hind

11. Will Matthews

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Tyrone McCarthy


14. Sam Clune

15. John Tohi

16. Josh Kerr

17. Rhys Kennedy

18. Jack Noble