You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons trio Josh Dugan, Tyson Frizell and Jack de Belin have been selected in the NSW Blues 18-man squad for Origin III.

It's the first time NSW have kept an unchanged line-up through a State of Origin series since 1996.

NSW won Game One 28-4 in a dominant display, before the Maroons rallied to win Game Two 18-16 in the final minutes, setting the scene for an epic Origin decider at Suncorp Stadium.

NSW Blues

1. James Tedesco
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Blake Ferguson  
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods
9. Nathan Peats
10. Andrew Fifita
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Josh Jackson
13. Tyson Frizell


14. David Klemmer
15. Wade Graham
16. Jake Trbojevic
17. Jack Bird
18. Jack de Belin

This article first appeared on