You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Team: Round 17 v Gold Coast Titans

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 17 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Friday, June 30.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 3:45pm and will be the curtain-raiser for the NRL fixture scheduled for 6:00pm.

The young Dragons maintained their standing in the top two on the NYC competition ladder with a close win over the Newcastle Knights last start.

NYC Squad for Round 17 v Parramatta Eels:

1.       Steven Marsters
2.       Dane Francis
3.       Matheson Johns
4.       Zac Lomax
5.       Jason Gillard
6.       Tristan Sailor
7.       Jackson Willis
8.       Matt Sheppard
9.       Cooper Purcell
10.   TJ Uele
11.   Jackson Ford
12.   Stuart Mason (c)
13.   Joe Lovodua
14.   Tom Angel
15.   Brayden Gallagher
16.   Dylan Morris
17.   Josh Dowel
18.   Trent Peoples
19.   Max Bailey
20.   Bailey Dickinson
21.   Jack Cross
22.   Reuben Garrick
23.   Jai Field