You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Team: Round 17 v Gold Coast Titans

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named a 21-man squad for the Dragons' Round 17 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at cBus Super Stadium, Robina on Friday, June 30.

Centre Euan Aitken returns to the team in the centres for the first time since Round 10 having recovered from a hamstring injury which sees Kurt Mann shift to halfback and Josh McCrone to the interchange.

NRL Squad for Round 17 v Gold Coast Titans

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Kurt Mann
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Leeson Ah Mau
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin

14. Tariq Sims
15. Jacob Host
16. Hame Sele
17. Josh McCrone
18. Blake Lawrie
19. Taane Milne
21. Matt Dufty
22. Will Matthews

Players unavailable:

Paul Vaughan (calf) – 3-4 weeks

Drew Hutchison (knee) – indefinite

Kiti Glymin (shoulder) – indefinite

Levi Dodd (knee) – season

Siliva Havili (pectoral) – finals

Shaun Nona (shouder) – indefinite

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners