You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

ISP Team: Round 17 v Mounties

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 17 of the Intrust Super Premiership against Mounties

The game is set to commence at 5:15pm on Saturday, July 1 at GIO Stadium, Canberra.

Illawarra currently sit at seventh on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder following their loss to the Newcastle Knights on Sunday.

ISP Team for Round 17 v Mounties

1. Matthew Dufty

2. Kalifa Faifai Loa

3. Jesse Dee

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Izaac Thompson

6. Adam Clune

7. Jack Payne

8. Mose Masoe

9. Jake Marketo

10. Jacob Hind

11. Will Matthews

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Tyrone McCarthy


14. Reece Robson

16. John Tohi

17. Josh Kerr

18. Rhys Kennedy