You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has named his 17 for the Dragons' Round 16 clash against the Newcastle Knights at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

Blake Lawrie and Matt Dufty are the unlucky players to miss out, while Euan Aitken (hamstring) will again miss another game.

NRL Squad for Round 16 v Newcastle Knights:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
19. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
11. Tariq Sims
14. Jacob Host
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Taane Milne