You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 16 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Newcastle Knights.

The game is set to commence at 11:45am on Sunday, June 25 at UOW Jubilee Oval, Kogarah as part of the triple-header there that day.

Illawarra currently sit at seventh on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder following their loss to the Wyong Roos last week.

ISP Team for Round 16 v Newcastle Knights:

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Shaun Nona
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Marketo
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Will Matthews
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Tyrone McCarthy
14. Reece Robson
16. Jacob Hind
17. Rhys Kennedy
18. Jesse Dee
19. Mose Masoe
20. Sam Clune
21. John Tohi

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners