You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad to 19 ahead of the Dragons' Round 15 clash against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park this Sunday afternoon.

Blake Lawrie and Tyrone McCarthy are the unlucky duo to miss out.

NRL Squad for Round 15 v Parramatta Eels:

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tariq Sims
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Jacob Host
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Hame Sele
17. Taane Milne
18. Jai Field
21. Will Matthews

NYC Squad for Round 15 v Parramatta Eels:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Dylan Morris
21. Dane Francis
4. Matheson Johns
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
16. Cooper Purcell
10. TJ Uele
11. Jackson Ford
14. Matt Sheppard
13. Joe Lovodua
15. Bailey Dickinson 
17. Tom Angel
18. Trent Peoples
19. Max Bailey
20. Josh Dowel
22. Jack Cross
23. Brayden Gallagher

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners