You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Under-20s coach Wayne Collins has named his mandatory 23-man squad for the team's Round 14 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday, June 12.

The Under-20s will kick-off at 1:45pm and will be the curtain-raiser for the NRL fixture scheduled for 4pm.

The young Dragons maintained their standing in the top four on the NYC competition ladder with a smashing win over the Wests Tigers last start.  

NYC Squad for Round 14 v Bulldogs:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Matheson Johns
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Stuart Mason
9. Reece Robson
10. TJ Uele
11. Jackson Ford
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Joe Lovodua
14. Matt Sheppard
15. Bailey Dickenson
16. Dylan Morris
17. Tom Angel
18. Trent Peoples
19. Brayden Gallagher
20. Max Bailey
21. Cooper Purcell
22. Dane Francis
23. Elijah Hunt

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners