You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra coach Mat Head has named his team to play in Round 14 of the Intrust Super Premiership against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The game is set to commence at 3pm on Saturday, June 10 at Belmore Sportsground.

Illawarra were last start victors over the Wests Tigers, and currently sit at fourth on the Intrust Super Premiership ladder.

ISP Team for Round 14 v Bulldogs:

1. Matthew Dufty
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Chris Lewis
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Jai Field
7. Adam Clune
8. Josh Kerr
9. Reece Robson
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Jake Marketo
14. Ryan Fletcher
15. Will Matthews
16. Jacob Hind
17. Rhys Kennedy
18. Mose Masoe
20. Reuben Garrick

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners